Prey 2 Release Date?

This game is very mysterious as in the details containing its release date.  My brother was amped after viewing Prey 2’s official trailer, which I’ve provided a YouTube clip to further in this blog.  Bethesda has also taken down Prey 2 as an “upcoming game” on their website.

The whereabouts of Prey 2’s release date still appear to be unknown.  Bethesda has even taken Prey 2 off of their website.  After reading several reviews, Bethesda almost makes it sound like Prey 2 wasn’t supposed to be announced at all yet, but that’s just what I personally gathered form the articles I’ve read.

So cut to the chase Ilithiya, do you know the release date for Prey 2?
The answer to that question is no, sadly enough.  However, when I searched for Prey 2 to pre-order on Amazon, it states “This item will be released on December 31, 2013.”  Why Amazon would post that if it weren’t true is beyond me, but supposedly this date isn’t exact.

Apparently, they put that date there to “cover their ass” so they don’t get into trouble for putting out a date that’s not right.


♥ Follow Me ♥

Follow DeathShiva on Facebook. Follow DeathShiva on Twitter. Follow DeathShiva on YouTube.

Follow DeathShiva on Tumblr. Follow DeathShiva on Pinterest. Follow DeathShiva on Instagram.

Donate

Do you like what you see/read? I blog for free out of fun and the hope that my blogs are fun and/or expand the knowledge of others. Please consider donating so that I may continue to bring you quality content. Even a donation as small as $1 can help me greatly. Click the button below if you would like to donate any amount.

Donate via PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

2 thoughts on “Prey 2 Release Date?

  1. i’ve seen amazon and those sites put the date for afew games as dec 31 20??, its really just an estimate, it could be sooner than that but most likely it will be released after that in this case 2014

Leave a comment